Quiz Bowl Dates

Quiz Bowl Dates:

Saturday November 16, 2019 (Jr.) AGQBA Camp-Russellville

Saturday December 7, 2019 (Jr. & Sr.) Russellville

Saturday December 14, 2019 (Jr. & Sr.)  Monticello

Saturday January 11, 2020 (Jr. & Sr.) Morrilton (waitlist)

Friday or Saturday Jan. 17/18, 2020 (Jr. High) REGIONALS

Saturday February 8, 2020 (Jr. High) FINALS*

Friday February 21, 2020 (Sr. High) DeQueen

Saturday March 7, 2020 (Sr. High) REGIONALS

Saturday April 4, 2020 (Sr. High) STATE*

Saturday April 18, 2020 (Sr. High) AETN FINALS*

*Tentative—based on ranking